Virgina

 

Kathryn Rheem, Falls Church kathryn@wbceft.com

Jack C. Childers,  Leesburg www.jackchilderslpc.com jackchilderslpc@yahoo.com

Robin Cohen, Herndon                              703-625-4836 robinscohen1@gmail.com

Leigh Conant, Falls Church leighconant@gmail.com

Sarah Cook, Alexandria sarah@srahcooktherapy.com

Annmarie Early, Harrisonburg
annmarie.early@emu.edu

Ana Lastra-Abromavage, Leesburg
analastra.com analastralpc@gmail.com

Janine Murphy-Neilson, Fairfax              703-596-4205              Janine@jmntherapy.com

LuAnn C. Oliver, Arlington www.luanncoliver.com luanncoliver@gmail.com

Melissa Peters, Reston melissa@mendcouplestherapy.com

Jill Soyka, Reston           jill@mendcouplestherapy.com

Janine Murphy-Neilson, Fairfax 703-596-4205 janine@jmntherapy.com



 

Maryland

 

Reena Bernards, Kensington rbernards2@gmail.com

Dyer P. Bilgrave, Baltimore                        443-562-8331                  bilgrave@comcast.net  www.dyerbilgrave.com

Marie Caterini Choppin, Silver Spring    410-235-6588 mchopping@lotuspointwellness.com

Ann-Marie Codori, Baltimore                      410-235-6588 annmariecodori@verizon.net

Carol H. Corcoran, Severna Park   chc@creatinhealthyconnections.com

Eileen Epstein, Baltimore phdeae2@aol.com

Mark Goldberg, Baltimore                          443-835-6991    mgoldbergtherapy@gmail.com

Linda Hellmann, Towson     lhellma@gmail.com

Carol Kutzer, Silver Spring kutzercarol@aol.com

Larry Letich, Frederick/N. Bethesda        240-315-8100    lletich@rockvillecounseling.com  lletich@frederickcounselinginc.com

Beth Levine, Rockville www.bethlevinecounseling.com bethlcounseling@aol.com

Laurie McNeil, Frederick                              301-788-1612                                  www.cmbt.net lunalaurie@gmail.com

Sara Phillips, Ellicott City 410-696-2183 www.saraphillipsmft.com sara@saraphillipsmft.com

Yula Ponticas, Towson         yponticas@att.net

Lee Schneyer, Rockville drschneyer@comcast.net

Mayer Solomon, Silver Spring mayer@solomoncounseling.com

Douglas Tilley, Annapolis                             410-268-4072 doug@douglastilley.com

Neil Weissman, Lutherville                         410-321-7980  neilweissman@gmail.com

Flori Willard, Ellicott City                          410-733-8804 flori@selectcounseling.com

Washington, DC

 

Angela Fowler-Hurtado, Washington, DC  angela@fowlerhurtado.com

Robert Hartford, Washington, DC
202-412-0253 Robert@roberthartford.com 

Carol Kutzer, Washington, DC                    301-565-0436 kutzercarol@aol.com

Jette Simon, Washington, DC                      202-244-7990 info@jettesimon.com